REAL ESTATE ANNOUNCE MAY/JUNE TOUR DATES; PLAYING RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL WITH BELLE & SEBASTIAN

Real Estate | 02/24/15

Image: Had To Hear

Real Estate has announced a run of headlining and festival dates in May and June of this year, taking in both East and West coasts of the US and a short trip into Canada. The 12 dates will also see the band take the stage at the famed Radio City Music Hall for the first time ever, opening for Glaswegian band Belle & Sebastian.

Full dates were announced today, with Woodsist Festival, Sasquatch, and Radio City Music Hall already on sale. All others shows go on sale this coming Friday, Feb 27th, with the exception of their NXNE show, which is on sale this Thursday. 

Real Estate's 2014 LP, Atlas, landed the band on The Late Show with David Letterman and Conan, earned their third straight Pitchfork Best New Music and appeared on numerous ‘Best of 2014’ lists, with the New York Times hailing Atlas as “the first important record of 2014”.
The band recently shared the stage with Weezer’s Rivers Cuomo when he joined them on Weezer song “No Other One” as part of Red Bull Sound Select’s ‘30 Days In LA’ programming.

Real Estate US Tour Dates

Mon May 18 || Woodsist Festival || Big Sur, CA || TICKETS
Tues May 19 || Gundlach-Bundschu Winery || Sonoma, CA * || TICKETS 
Thurs May 21 || Revolution Hall || Portland, OR * || TICKETS 
Fri May 22 || The Imperial || Vancouver, BC * || TICKETS 
Sat May 23 || Sasquatch Music Festival || Quincy, WA || TICKETS 
Wed June 10 || Radio City Music Hall || New York, NY ** || TICKETS 
Fri June 19 || The Danforth || Toronto, ON *** || TICKETS 
Sat June 20 || Tralf Music Hall || Buffalo, NY || TICKETS
Mon June 22 || Higher Ground || Burlington, VT || TICKETS
Tues June 23 || Port City Music Hall || Portland, ME || TICKETS
Wed June 24 || Paradise || Boston, MA || TICKETS
Thurs June 25 || The Columbus || Providence, RI || TICKETS 

* with Woods
** supporting Belle & Sebastian
*** NXNE Festival performance