SEE VILLAGERS IN CALIFORNIA THIS WEEK; "THE SOUL SERENE" FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD

Villagers | 06/01/15

Image: Everything I Am Villagers

Fresh off a successful run of European tour dates, Villagers will be hitting the west coast this week for shows supporting Domino's very own Patrick Watson in San Francisco, Los Angeles, and San Diego, as well as an headlining show in Los Angeles. All dates are below.

For those not able to attend, tune in as Villagers performs live on KCRW's Morning Becomes Eclectic on June 4th at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm GMT. Tune in here

In addition, "The Soul Serene," from the new album, Darling Arithmetic, is available as a free download all this week on iTunes US. Click here to download it.

Listen to the album version of "The Soul Serene" along with a live version recorded at Brooklyn's Union Pool earlier this year.

Villagers tour dates:
06-02 San Francisco, CA - The Chapel *
06-04 Los Angeles, CA - Masonic Lodge at Hollywood Forever Cemetery *
06-05 Los Angeles, CA - The Echo
06-06 San Diego, CA - Casbah *
07-08 San Francisco, CA - The Fillmore $
07-09 Napa, CA - City Winery $
07-11 Seattle, WA - Barboza
07-12 Vancouver, BC - Vogue Theatre $

* w/ Patrick Watson
$ w/ Calexico