George FitzGerald | DS086 | Released: 04/27/15

Image: Fading Love

Fading Love, the long-awaited debut album from Berlin-based, British-born DJ and producer George FitzGerald, will be out April 28th on Double Six/ Domino.  Pre-order Fading Love and receive and instant download of "Full Circle."  

Fading Love establishes an exciting new chapter for the acclaimed British producer, DJ, and ManMakeMusic label head, marking an expansion out from his blistering DJ sets across Europe and the UK, and into the realm of songwriter/producer peers such as Caribou, Four Tet, and Jon Hopkins. The two-time Radio 1 resident, and producer of Katy B’s ‘I Like You’, FitzGerald has accomplished a great deal for his 26 years, including tour dates with Disclosure, a recent Jon Hopkins remix, and a string of well-received club singles for labels Hotflush and Aus, in addition to his previous two releases on Double Six, “I Can Tell (By The Way You Move)” and “Magnetic”.

Fading Love is an intriguingly textured debut album, touching on the more emotive and tactile spectrum of electronic music, while keeping one foot firmly planted on the dance floor.



Image: Fading Love

DS086LP | Double Six | Out now

Add to cart: $20.00

Heavyweight vinyl. Comes with MP3 download card.

  • 01. About Time (Feat. Boxed In)
  • 02. Full Circle (Feat. Boxed In)
  • 03. Knife To The Heart
  • 04. Call It Love (If You Want To) (Feat. Lawrence Hart)
  • 05. Beginning At The End
  • 06. Shards
  • 07. Your Two Faces
  • 08. Crystallise (Feat. Lawrence Hart)
  • 09. Miyajima
  • 10. The Waiting (Feat. Lawrence Hart

Image: Fading Love

DS086CD | Double Six | Out now

Add to cart: $12.00