Arctic Monkeys | WIG317 | Released: 09/08/13

Image: AM Final Pack-shot

AM’ was produced by James Ford and co-produced by Ross Orton at Sage & Sound Recording, LA and Rancho De La Luna, Joshua Tree.  The album was engineered by Ian Shea and mixed by Tchad Blake. 

Josh Homme, Pete Thomas and Bill Ryder-Jones all make guest appearances on ‘AM’ – as do the words of John Cooper Clarke, on the track I Wanna Be Yours


Image: AM Final Pack-shot

WIGLP317 | Domino | Out now

Add to cart: $18.00

Image: AM Final Pack-shot

WIGCD317 | Domino | Out now

Add to cart: $12.00