Austra | WIG314

Image: Olympia

Order any format of Olympia and receive an instant grat download of album track 'Home' and the six track Austra + a download of the Gina X 'Mayan Drums' EP

After three years of non-stop touring following the release of 2010's debut Feel It Break, when it came time to record Olympia, Austra had evolved into a complex collaborative effort between its six members and presents a quantum evolution in the Toronto-based band’s sound, structure and style.


Image: Olympia

WIGCD314 | Domino | Out now

Add to cart: $12.00
  • 01. What We Done?
  • 02. Forgive Me
  • 03. Painful Like
  • 04. Sleep
  • 05. Home
  • 06. Fire
  • 07. I Don't Care (I'm a Man)
  • 08. We Become
  • 09. Reconcile
  • 10. Annie (Oh muse, you)
  • 11. You Changed My Life
  • 12. Hurt Me Now

Image: Olympia

WIGLP314 | Domino | Out now

Add to cart: $20.00