Night Moves | DNO322 | Released: 10/08/12

Image:  Emotions
The debut album from Minneapolis-based Night Moves.Night Moves [John Pelant (guitars/vocals), Micky Alfano (bass) and Mark Ritsema (multi-instrumentalist)] grew up together in the Twin Cities and spent their younger years rotating in and out of one another's musical orbits. The trio reconvened in 2009 to form Night Moves and began recording and building a fervent local following of fans and media alike.
The band joined producer/mixer Thom Monahan (Vetiver, Beachwood Sparks, Devendra Banhart) in Los Angeles by way of their first appearances at South By Southwest to put the finishing touches on the album.

Image:  Emotions

CD-DNO-322 | Domino | Out now

Add to cart: $12.00
  • 01. Headlights
  • 02. Country Queen
  • 03. In The Rounds
  • 04. Only A Child
  • 05. Family Tongues
  • 06. Old Friends
  • 07. Put Out Your Shoulder
  • 08. Horses
  • 09. Classical Hearts
  • 10. Colored Emotions

Image:  Emotions

LP-DNO-322 | Domino | Out now

Out of Stock

The LP includes a printed inner sleeve and a MP3 download card.