Porches | WIG390 | Released: 09/01/16

Image: cover art

Aaron Maine's Porches follows the release of this year's acclaimed Pool with the Water EP – a new standalone insight into the music that formed the melodic skeleton of Pool, alongside a pair of previously unreleased songs in 'Black Dress' and 'Black Budweiser T-Shirt'. Recorded solo in his adopted home of New York City, the Water EP strips Maine's work down to its core, opening the curtain on his musical metamorphosis from previous releases Slow Dance In The Cosmos and those of his alias, Ronald Paris, into the Porches of today.


01. Mood (Water Version)
02. Pool (Water Version)
03. Glow (Water Version)
04. Car (Water Version)
05. Shaver (Water Version)
06. Security (Water Version)
07. Black Dress
08. Black Budweiser T-shirt



Image: cover art

WIGMC390 | Domino | Out now

Out of Stock

Limited edition cassette version of “Water” in clear shell, 250 worldwide, includes MP3 download.

mock up