Anna Calvi | WIGLP380 | Released: 05/04/17

Image: Anna Calvi meltdown

Domino present a Record Store Day exclusive 2 x red vinyl of Anna Calvi’s live set from David Byrne’s curated Meltdown Festival 2015, Southbank Centre

Featuring a 12 piece choir and performed at London’s South Bank Centre, Live At Meldown features tracks from Anna Calvi’s previous albums Anna Calvi and One Breath live.


Image: Anna Calvi meltdown

WIGLP380 | Domino | Out now

Add to cart: $22.00

Deluxe double red LP initially available for Record Store Day 2017. Now we have limited copies available.

1. Sing To Me
2. Rider To The Sea
3. Blackout
4. Suddenly
5. Suzanne & I
6. Wolf Like Me
7. I'll Be Your Man
8. Strange Weather with David Byrne
9. Desire
10. Love Won't Be Leaving
11. Ghost Rider
12. Vespers Movement 5 / The Bridge